Brian Lancione

V.P., Operations

Brian Lancione is the vice president of operations at The Voice Media Inc. and has worked for the company since 2006. He oversees the day-to-day operations of the company.

brianl@severnaparkvoice.com

Dianna Lancione

Publisher

Dianna Lancione is the publisher at the Voice Media Inc. To carry on the legacy of her grandmother Margueritte Mills, Dianna and her husband Lonnie began printing the Severna Park Voice in 1996. In 2009 The Voice Media Inc. expanded and began printing the Pasadena Voice.

dianna@severnaparkvoice.com

Heather Lancione

Inside Sales Support

Heather Lancione is the inside sales support for The Voice Media Inc. She joined the Voice team in 2018 and her responsibility is to assist the sales team in managing their advertising accounts.

heather@pasadenavoice.com

Lonnie Lancione

Publisher

Lonnie Lancione is the publisher at The Voice Media Inc. With his wife Dianna, he began printing the Severna Park Voice in 1996 and the Pasadena Voice in 2009.

lsl@severnaparkvoice.com

Colin Murphy

Sports Editor

Colin Murphy has been the sports reporter at the Severna Park Voice and Pasadena Voice since 2011. He is an accomplished journalist, photographer and chef, and two of those three claims are true.  He enjoys being outside, not wearing a tie and telling the sports stories of the community. Follow Colin on Twitter at @SPVoiceSports, @PVoiceSports and @ColinAJMurphy. Follow Colin on Instagram

colin@severnaparkvoice.com

William Nauman

Creative Director

Will Nauman is the creative director at The Voice Media Inc. A graduate of Alfred University in graphic design, he has an award-winning background with several New York-based publications.

willn@pasadenavoice.com

Larry Sells

Chief Operating Officer

Larry Sells has lived in Millersville in Shipley’s Choice with his wife, Robin, and five children for 32 years and has been involved in a number of community organizations. He serves on the board for the Severna Park Community Center and the Greater Severna Park Athletic Association, and he is the Shop Local chairman for the Greater Severna Park Arnold Chamber of Commerce. Larry also cofounded with Michael Hall, owner of Severna Park Lanes, the Strike-Out Cancer fundraiser event, which has generated more than $31,000 for the benefit of Fight CRC Organization.

larry@severnaparkvoice.com

Zach Sparks

Editor

Zach Sparks joined The Voice Media Inc. in 2013. His responsibilities include writing and editing stories, taking photographs and delegating assignments to freelance writers. On the rare slow day, he will also tell bad jokes for entertainment.

zach@pasadenavoice.com

Shannon Vitielliss

Sales Account Executive

Shannon Vitielliss is a member of the sales team at The Voice Media Inc. She started with the company in 2018 and is tasked with developing and maintaining relationships with advertising clientele.

shannon@voicemediainc.com